WELCOME TO THE CHALET MOELLER

Chalet [ʃaˈleː]: Country house and cozy retreat

We look forward to welcoming you to one of the most beautiful locations in Vienna, at the summit of Amundsenstraße, in the middle of the Wienerwald. Just 25 minutes from the center of Vienna, Chalet Moeller invites you to experience every season first hand and to let yourself be pampered in a relaxed, modern ambience. We want to be a green recreational oasis for you in busy city life - a place for the soul and the senses.

 

PHILOSOPHY

Chalet Moeller am Schottenhof is the symbiosis of renovated old buildings and the modern architecture of the new extension. This symbiosis we try to live in our offer and our philosophy. We see ourselves as creative ambassadors of a modern Austrian cuisine that is open to Mediterranean and Asian influences.

 

Menu

Immerse yourself in our current season ticket.

dessert menu

The best comes last. Here you get an insight into our dessert menu.

RESERVATIONS

We will gladly reserve a table for you in our restaurant quickly and easily. Choose a suitable appointment.

 

FAMILY

It all starts with the dream, already cherished in childhood, of one day being able to cook guests in one's own restaurant. This is followed by the gathering of valuable experiences with well-known greats of the Austrian and international catering scene like Ewald Plachutta, Antoine Westermann, Juan Amador, Lisl Wagner Bacher and Thomas Dorfer, before the childhood dream becomes a concrete idea earlier than expected... 2015 has Roman Moeller helped the venerable Schottenhof and his family to a new splendor, and in youthful dynamism tries to create a harmonious link between homeland-bound tradition and refreshing innovation.

 
 

Subscribe to our newsletter!

Never miss the current menu, news about Chalet Moeller and other great news.

 

CONTACT

Chalet Moeller

Amundsenstraße 5
1140 Wien / Austria

Reservations please only by phone from Wednesday to Sunday at:

 01 / 484 21 63 or online via

Reservierungsportal.

For group reservations from 15 persons please contact us by mail to:

office@chalet-moeller.at

Opening hours

Mi - Sa: 11:30 - 23:30 Uhr

So: 11:30 -23:00 Uhr

Kitchen Mi - Sa: 11:30 - 22:00 Uhr

Kitchen So: 11:30 - 21:30 Uhr

Closed on Mondays and Tuesdays

Impressum/Privacy

© Chalet Moeller 2019

OPENING HOURS

Mi - Sa: 11:30 Uhr - 23:30 Uhr

So: 11:30 Uhr - 23:00 Uhr

Kitchen Mi - Sa: 11:30 Uhr - 22:00

Kitchen So: 11:30 Uhr - 21:30 Uhr

Closed on Mondays and Tuesdays

  • Facebook Chalet Möller
  • Instagram Chalet Möller

HERZLICH WILLKOMMEN IM CHALET MOELLER

Chalet [ʃaˈleː]: Landhaus, Einkehr und gemütliches Refugium

Wir freuen uns, Sie in einer der schönsten Lagen Wiens, am Gipfel der Amundsenstraße, inmitten des Wienerwaldes begrüßen zu dürfen. Nur 25 Minuten vom Wiener Stadtkern entfernt, kann man im Chalet Moeller jede Jahreszeit hautnah miterleben und sich in entspanntem, modernem Ambiente verwöhnen lassen. Wir wollen für Sie im geschäftigen Stadtleben eine grüne Erholungsoase sein – ein Ort für die Seele und für die Sinne.

 

PHILOSOPHIE

Das Chalet Moeller am Schottenhof ist die Symbiose aus renoviertem Altbestand und der modernen Architektur des neuen Zubaus. Diese Symbiose versuchen wir auch in unserem Angebot und unserer Philosophie zu leben. Wir verstehen uns als kreative Botschafter einer modernen österreichischen Küche, die offen ist für mediterrane und asiatische Einflüsse.  

 

Speisekarte

Tauchen Sie in unsere aktuelle Saisonkarte ein.

Dessertkarte

Das Beste kommt zum Schluss. Hier bekommen Sie einen Einblick in unsere Dessertkarte.

RESERVIEREN

Gerne reservieren wir für Sie schnell und unkompliziert einen Tisch in unserem Restaurant. Wählen Sie einen passenden Termin aus.

 

FAMILIE

Alles beginnt mit dem bereits in Kindheitstagen gehegten Traum, eines Tages Gäste im eigenen Restaurant bekochen zu können. Es folgt das Sammeln von wertvollen Erfahrungen bei namhaften Größen der österreichischen und internationalen Gastronomieszene wie Ewald Plachutta, Antoine Westermann, Juan Amador, Lisl Wagner Bacher und Thomas Dorfer, ehe aus dem Kindheitstraum früher als erwartet eine konkrete Idee wird... 2015 hat Roman Moeller dem ehrwürdigen Schottenhof zusammen mit seiner Familie zu neuem Glanz verholfen und versucht in jugendlicher Dynamik einen stimmigen Bogen zwischen heimatverbundener Tradition und erfrischender Innovation zu spannen.

 
 

Abonnieren Sie unseren Newsletter!

Verpassen Sie niemals die aktuelle Speisekarte und weitere Neuigkeiten rund um das

Chalet Moeller.

 

KONTAKT

Chalet Moeller

Amundsenstraße 5
1140 Wien / Austria

Reservierungen bitte ausschließlich telefonisch von Mittwoch bis Sonntag unter:

 01 / 484 21 63 oder online über unser Reservierungsportal.

Für Gruppenreservierungen ab 15 Personen kontaktieren Sie uns bitte per Mail an: 

office@chalet-moeller.at

Öffnungszeiten

Mi - Sa: 11:30 - 23:30 Uhr

So: 11:30 -22:00 Uhr

Küche Mi - Sa: 11:30 - 22:00 Uhr

Küche So: 11:30 - 21:00 Uhr

Montag und Dienstag Ruhetag

ÖFFNUNGSZEITEN

Mi - Sa: 11:30 Uhr - 23:30 Uhr

So: 11:30 Uhr - 22:00 Uhr

Küche Mi - Sa: 11:30 Uhr - 22:00

Küche So: 11:30 Uhr - 21:00 Uhr

Montag und Dienstag Ruhetag

Impressum | Datenschutz

© Chalet Moeller 2019

  • Facebook Chalet Möller
  • Instagram Chalet Möller